Nana (2005) – japan

Nana – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Two girls named Nana have their lives changed by one another after a series of events bring them together. Both are very different but an unbreakable friendship between them is formed.

One of my favourites! It brings back memories for me as the first time I saw it was a screening at an anime convention I went to and I fell in love with it. Based off a manga and anime, this is the live action version. Imagery and music are amazing and so worth the watch.

5/5 stars

Leave a Reply

